Subcommittee on the Anthony Fauci Award in STEM and Classics

The Chair can be reached at
The Subcommittee can be reached at

Thomas J. Sienkewicz Monmouth College (IL)

2024 (Chair)

Kenneth Kitchell

University of Massachusetts - Amherst 2024

Bronwen Wickkiser

Wabash College (IN) 2023

Nathalie Roy

Glasgow Middle School (LA) 2023

Georgia Irby

William and Mary (VA) 2022