Theater in Greece and Rome (affiliated with CAMWS)

Theater in Greece and Rome Steering Committee

The chair of TIGR can be reached at
  The committee can be reached at

Timothy Wutrich (Chair)

Case Western Reserve University (OH)

Christopher Bungard

Butler University (IN)

Krishni Burns

University of Illinois Chicago

Donna Clevinger

Mississippi State University

Amy R. Cohen

Randolph College (VA)
Cecilia Cozzi

University of Cincinnati

Robert W. Groves

University of Arizona

Seth Jeppesen

Brigham Young University (UT)

Michael Lippman

University of Nebraska Lincoln

Willie Major

Louisiana State University

Sophie J.V. Mills

University of North Carolina Asheville

Anastasia Pantazopoulou

University of Florida

Jennifer Ranck

CAAS Webmaster; Independent Scholar

Edwin Wong

Risk Theatre Modern Tragedy Playwriting Competition