Games and Pedagogy Panel

Games and Pedagogy Panel

Saturday May 29, 2:00 pm EDT (18:00 UTC)
Sunday May 30, 6:00 am NZST

Many students come to Classics courses with an interest in the ancient world sparked by games like Assassin’s Creed or Hades. How can we tap into this enthusiasm productively in the classroom? Join us for a discussion of games and evidence-based pedagogy in Classics courses.

Tine Rassalle, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Dr. Katherine Beydler, University of Iowa

https://asu.zoom.us/j/88698910230?pwd=dHdkeDgwVG1uekRHaDNCSmU2dnA4UT09

CAMWS or Classics News or Jobs: 
Classics