• CJ 113.2 has now been mailed and should reach you shortly. Sorry for the delay.

Regional Structure

The Classical Association of the Middle West and South (CAMWS) includes 32 U.S. states and 3 Canadian provinces, divided into the following eleven regions. For a list of the regional and state/provincial vice-presidents, click on the name of the region on the map.