Recipients of Stewart Travel Awards, Spring, 2018

Congratulations to the following recipients of Manson Stewart Travel Awards to attend CAMWS 2018 in Albuquerque, New Mexico:


Timothy Brannelly (Longview High School, TX)

Nicholas Cross (Queens College, City University of New York)

Samuel Hahn (University of Colorado Boulder)

Samuel L. Kindick (University of Colorado Boulder)

Amy Leonard (Grady High School, Atlanta, GA)

Matthew Moore (Eleanor Roosevelt High School, Greenbelt, MD - not in photo)

Eryn Pritchett (University of Notre Dame, IN)

Spencer Kyle Smith (Fort Worth Country Day School, TX)