Recipients of Stewart Travel Awards, Fall, 2018

Congratulations to the following recipients of Manson Stewart Travel Awards to attend CAMWS-SS 2018 In Winston-Salem, North Carolina:

Pictured from left to right in photo:
Nicholas Rockwell (Denver Center for International Studies, CO) 
Darah vann Orr (University of Houston, TX)
Melanie Racette-Campbell (Memorial University of Newfoundland)
Ginny Lindzey (Dripping Springs High School, TX)    
Nikolaus Overtoom (University of New Mexico)
David White, President of CAMWS-SS (Baylor University, TX)
Milena Anfosso (University of California, Los Angeles  and Sorbonne Université)
Aaron Beek (University of Memphis, TN, not pictured)