Calendar of Meetings of State/Provincial Classical Associations

Saturday, February 23, 2019
9:00 A.M. - 12:00 noon
Friday, March 8, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
9:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Friday, April 12, 2019 to Saturday, April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019 to Saturday, October 5, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019
9:30 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Saturday, October 12, 2019 to Sunday, October 13, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019 to Saturday, October 26, 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019
8:00 A.M. -4 P.M.