Bolchazy Pedagogy Book Award Winners

The winner of the 2017 award was Dr. Kenneth F. Kitchell, Jr. (The University of Massachusetts at Amherst) for his book The Other Middle Ages (Bolchazy-Carducci Publishing, 2016). 

The citation for this award can be read here.

Winners of the 2016 award were Anne Groton and James May of St. Olaf College  for their book Forty-Six Stories in Classical Greek (Hackett Publishing, 2014)
Winner of the 2016 award was Chris Brunelle of St. Olaf College for his book Ars Amatoria Book 3 (Oxford University Press, 2014). 

The first winner of this award (in 2015) was  Beth Severy-Hoven Macalester College) for 
The Satyrica of Petronius: An Intermediate Reader with Commentary and Guided Review (Oklahoma Series in Classical Culture Series, 2014)