CAMWS College Greek Exam Subcommittee

Link to the CAMWS College Greek Exam Page
The chair of this subcommittee can be reached at
The Subcommittee of the CAMWS College Greek Exam can be reached at

Benjamin M. Wolkow

University of Georgia 2022 (Chair)

Wilfred E. Major

Louisiana State University 2023

Philip Peek

Bowling Green State University (OH) 2023

Albert T. Watanabe

Louisiana State University 2024

Stephen M. Bay

Brigham Young University (UT) 2024

Douglas C. Clapp

Samford University (AL) 2022

Amy Lather

Wake Forest University (NC) 2022

Adam Serfass

Kenyon College (OH) 2022