Program Committee

The chair of this committee can be reached at
The Program Committee can be reached at

David J. Schenker Univeristy of Missouri

President (Chair, ex officio)

Anne H. Groton

St. Olaf College (MN) Past President, ex officio

Nicholas Cross

Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy 2023

Connie Rodriguez

Benjamin Franklin High School (LA) 2023

Jennifer L. Ferriss-Hill

University of Miami (FL) 2021

Raymond Marks

University of Missouri 2021

Vassiliki Panoussi

William & Mary (VA) 2022

Timothy R. Wutrich

Case Western Reserve University (OH) 2022