Subcommittee on Publications

Nota bene: All members of this subcommittee serve ex officio.
The Chair can be reached at
The Subcommittee can be reached at


Hunter H. Gardner

University of South Carolina

President (Chair)

David J. Schenker University of Missouri

Immediate Past President

Georgia Irby

William & Mary (VA)

Editor, The Classical Journal

Sergio Yona

University of Missouri

Editor, Classical Journal Online
Book Review Editor, The Classical Journal

Yasuko Taoka

Wayne State College (NE)

Editor, Teaching Classical Languages

Timothy S. Heckenlively

Baylor University (TX)

Editor, CAMWS Newsletter

Bartolo A. Natoli

Randolph-Macon College (VA) Editor, CJ Forum