Subcommittee on the School Awards

Link to the School Awards Page
The chair of this subcommittee can be reached at
The full committee can be reached at

Nick L. Fletcher

Hawken School (OH)

2021 (Co-Chair)

Margaret W. Musgrove

University of Central Oklahoma

2020 (Co-Chair)

William S. Duffy

Alamo College (TX) 2019 

Krishni S. Burns 

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign 2020

Scott Cochran

Siegel High School  (TN) 2020

Caleb Dance

Washington and Lee University (VA) 2021

Evelyn Adkins

Case Western Reserve University (OH) 2021

Karl Frerichs

University School (OH) 2021