Development Committee

The chair of this committee can be reached at
The Development Committee can be reached at

Andromache Karanika

University of California at Irvine

 2021 (Chair)

Marie-Claire A. Beaulieu

Tufts University (MA) 2020

Angeline C. Chiu

University of Vermont 2021

Martin P. Shedd

Hendrix College (AR) 2022

Christine G. Perkell

Emory University (GA) 2022

James V. Lowe

The John Burroughs School (MO) 2021

Anne H. Groton

St. Olaf College (MN) President, ex officio

Thomas J. Sienkewicz

Monmouth College (IL) Secretary-Treasurer, ex officio