Resolutions Committee

The chair of this committee can be reached at
The Resolutions Committee can be reached at

Anatole Mori

University of Missouri

2020 (Chair)

Luke A. Gorton

University of New Mexico 2020

McKenzie Lewis 

University of Waterloo (ON) 2021

Meredith D. Prince

Auburn University (AL) 2021

Athanasia L. Worley

Shawnee Mission East High School (KS) 2022

Mark Thorne

Luther College (IA) 2022


2014 Resolutions
2015 Resolutions
2016 Resolutions
2017 Resolutions
2018 Resolutions