Subcommittee on the Ladislaus J. Bolchazy Pedagogy Book Award

The chair of this subcommittee can be reached at
The Bolchazy Pedagogy Book Subcommittee can be reached at

Cynthia White

University of Arizona

2022 (Chair)

Sydnor Roy

Texas Tech University 2023

Teresa R. Ramsby

University of Massachusetts Amherst 2023

Timothy F. Winters

Austin Peay University (TN) 2024

Mary Hamil Gilbert

Birmingham Southern College (AL) 2021

Clifford A. Robinson

University of the Sciences (PA) 2022