Subcommittee on the Manson A. Stewart Undergraduate Awards

Link to the Manson A. Stewart Undergraduate Awards Page
This committee also makes the Faculty/Undergraduate Collaborative Research Awards.
The chair of this subcommittee can be reached at
The Stewart Scholarship Subcommittee can be reached at

Timothy S. Heckenlively

Baylor University (TX)

2019, Chair

Peter J. Anderson

Grand Valley State University (MI) 2018

Thomas Biggs 

University of Georgia 2018

Joel Christensen

Brandeis University (MA) 2019

Connie Rodriquez

Loyola University of New Orleans (LA) 2019

Kristen A. Ehrhardt

John Carroll University (OH) 2020