Committee for the Promotion of Latin

Link to the Committee for the Promotion of Latin Page
The chair of this committee can be reached at
The CPL Committee can be reached at

Keely Lake Montclair State University (NJ)

2019 (Chair)

Steven L. Jones

Houston Baptist University (TX) 2019

Alison M. Keith

University of Toronto (ON) 2020

Garrett A. Jacobsen 

Denison University (OH) 2020

David Wharton

University of North Carolina at Greensboro  2021

Robin Christina Anderson

Phoenix Country Day School (AZ) 2021

Lynn LiCalsi

Farview High School (CO) 2021