• Watch your mail box for the fall issue of the CAMWS Newsletter

All Committees

The links below will take you to pages that list the members of individual committees.
If you are interested in serving on one of these committees, please use this Volunteer Form.

Executive Committee
Program Committee Committee for the Promotion of Latin
Development Committee Finance Committee
Membership Committee Merit Committee
Nominating Committee  Publications Sub-Committee of the Executive Committee
Resolutions Committee
History Committee  

Steering Committee Subcommittees for Awards and Scholarships

 

Regional and State/Provincial Vice Presidents 

 

Historian
Ward W. Briggs (University of South Carolina, 2018)
history@camws.org


Photographer
Georgia L. Irby (College of William and Mary, 2018)
photographer@camws.org

 

CAMWS Representative to Federation of the Societies of Classical Studies (FIEC)
Alden Smith (Baylor University, TX)
alden_smith@baylor.edu 
 

CAMWS Webmaster
(Job Description)
Bartolo A. Natoli (Randolph-Macon College, 2018)
webmaster@camws.org
 

CAMWS Orator
David J. White (Baylor University TX, 2018)
merit@camws.org
 

CAMWS Social Media Director
(Job Description)
Sarah C. Teets (University of Virginia (2018)
media@camws.org
 

Graduate Student Issues Committee
CAMWS liaison to GSIC: Robert H. Simmons (Monmouth College, 2019)
gsicliaison@camws.org